Liste des membres du groupe Séminaire Méthodes Formelles


NomMailPage persoFonction
Bonamy Marthe  marthe.bonamy@labri.fr    Membre 
Courcelle Bruno  Bruno.Courcelle@labri.fr    Membre 
Figueira Diego  diego.figueira@labri.fr    Membre 
Fijalkow Nathanael  nathanael.fijalkow@labri.fr  http://www.labri.fr/perso/nfijalkow  Responsable 
Gabriele Puppis  gabriele.puppis@labri.fr    Membre 
Mazowiecki Filip  filip.mazowiecki@labri.fr  http://www.labri.fr  Responsable 
Raskin Mikhail  @labri.fr    Membre 


Retour
Retour à l'index