Liste des membres du groupe Preuves d'algorithmes distribués


NomMailPage persoFonction
Aucouturier Nicolas  nicolas.aucouturier@labri.fr    Membre 
Bonamy Marthe  marthe.bonamy@labri.fr    Membre 
Casteran Pierre  Pierre.Casteran@labri.fr    Responsable 
David Janin  david.janin@labri.fr    Membre 
Delest Maylis  Maylis.Delest@labri.fr    Membre 
Fourestier Sebastien  sebastien.fourestier@labri.fr    Membre 
Gimbert Hugo  hugo.gimbert@labri.fr    Membre 
Haddar Amine  amine.haddar@labri.fr    Membre 
Klasing Ralf  ralf.klasing@labri.fr    Membre 
Mohamed Mosbah  mohamed.mosbah@labri.fr    Membre 
Olivier Ly  olivier.ly@labri.fr    Membre 
Vincent Filou  vincent.filou@labri.fr    Membre 
Yves Métivier  yves.metivier@labri.fr    Membre 
Zeitoun Marc  marc.zeitoun@labri.fr    Membre 


Retour
Retour à l'index